Calendar

August 2017

Friday, August 11
General District Court – Mary Lester

Monday, August 14
Circuit Court (PLEADINGS) – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary Lester
General District Court – Jared Moon

Tuesday, August 15
Circuit Court – Mary Lester

Wednesday, August 16
Circuit Court (MOTIONS) Chris Billias
General District Court – Jared Moon

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18
General District Court – Mary Lester

Monday, August 21
Circuit Court – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Special Prosecutor
General District Court – Jared Moon

Tuesday, August 22
Circuit Court – Jared Moon

Wednesday, August 23
Circuit Court Chris Billias
General District Court – Jared Moon

Thursday, August 24
Circuit Court  (Jury Trial) – Chris Billias
General District Court (SC 2pm) – Jared Moon

Friday, August 25
Circuit Court  (Jury Trial) – Jared Moon
General District Court – Chris Billias

Monday, August 28
Circuit Court – Chris Billias
[NO JDR]
[NO GDC]

Tuesday, August 29
Circuit Court – Jared Moon

Wednesday, August 30
Circuit Court Mary Lester
[NO GDC]

Thursday, August 31

September 2017

Friday, September 1
[NO GDC]

Monday, September 4
HOLIDAY

Tuesday, September 5
Circuit Court (TERM DAY) – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Jared Moon

Wednesday, September 6
Circuit Court (MAD) –  Jared Moon
General District Court – Mary Lester

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8
General District Court – Mary Lester

Monday, September 11
Circuit Court (PLEADINGS) – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary Lester
General District Court – Jared Moon

Tuesday, September 12
Circuit Court – Chris Billias

Wednesday, September 13
Circuit Court Chris Billias
General District Court – Mary Lester

Thursday, September 14
General District Court (SC 2pm) – Jared Moon

Friday, September 15
General District Court – Jared Moon

Monday, September 18
Circuit Court – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Jared Moon
General District Court – Mary Lester

Tuesday, September 19
Circuit Court – Mary Lester

Wednesday, September 20
Circuit Court (MOTIONS) Chris Billias
General District Court –Jared Moon

Thursday, September 21

Friday, September 22
General District Court – Mary Lester

Monday, September 25
Circuit Court – Jared Moon
[NO JDR]
General District Court – Mary Lester

Tuesday, September 26
Circuit Court – Chris Billias

Wednesday, September 27
Circuit Court Chris Billias
General District Court – Mary Lester

Thursday, September 28
General District Court (SC 2pm) – Chris Billias

Friday, September 29
General District Court – Jared Moon

 

October 2017

Monday, October 2
Circuit Court – Jared Moon
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Chris Billias
General District Court – Mary Lester

Tuesday, October 3
Circuit Court – Mary Lester
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Jared Moon

Wednesday, October 4
Circuit Court (MAD) Chris Billias
General District Court – Jared Moon

Thursday, October 5

Friday, October 6
General District Court – Mary Lester

Monday, October 9
HOLIDAY

Tuesday, October 10
Circuit Court (PLEADINGS) – Chris Billias

Wednesday, October 11
Circuit Court Jared Moon
General District Court – Mary Lester

Thursday, October 12
General District Court (SC 2pm) – Chris Billias

Friday, October 13
General District Court – Jared Moon

Monday, October 16
Circuit Court – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary Lester
General District Court – Jared Moon

Tuesday, October 17
Circuit Court – Chris Billias

Wednesday, October 18
Circuit Court (MOTIONS) Chris Billias
General District Court – Mary Lester

Thursday, October 19

Friday, October 20
General District Court – Jared Moon

Monday, October 23
Circuit Court – Mary Lester
[NO JDR]
General District Court – Jared Moon

Tuesday, October 24
Circuit Court – Chris Billias

Wednesday, October 25
Circuit Court Jared Moon
General District Court – Mary Lester

Thursday, October 26
General District Court (SC 2pm) – Chris Billias

Friday, October 27
General District Court – Mary Lester

Monday, October 30
Circuit Court – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary Lester
[NO GDC]

Tuesday, October 31
Circuit Court – Jared Moon

 

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1
Circuit Court (MAD) 
General District Court –

Thursday, November 2

Friday, November 3
General District Court –

Monday, November 6
Circuit Court (TERM DAY) –
Juvenile and Domestic Relations –
General District Court –

Tuesday, November 7
Circuit Court –

Wednesday, November 8
Circuit Court
General District Court –

Thursday, November 9
General District Court (SC 2pm) –

Friday, November 10
HOLIDAY

Monday, November 13
Circuit Court (PLEADINGS) –
Juvenile and Domestic Relations –
General District Court –

Tuesday, November 14
Circuit Court –

Wednesday, November 15
Circuit Court (MOTIONS) 
General District Court –

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17
General District Court –

Monday, November 20
Circuit Court –
Juvenile and Domestic Relations –
General District Court –

Tuesday, November 21
Circuit Court –

Wednesday, November 22
Closed 1/2 Day
Circuit Court
General District Court –

Thursday, November 23
HOLIDAY

Friday, November 24
HOLIDAY

Monday, November 27
Circuit Court –
[NO JDR]
General District Court –

Tuesday, November 28
Circuit Court –

Wednesday, November 29
Circuit Court
[NO GDC]

Thursday, November 30

 

December 2017

Friday, December 1
General District Court –

Monday, December 4
Circuit Court –
Juvenile and Domestic Relations –
General District Court –

Tuesday, December 5
Circuit Court –
Juvenile and Domestic Relations –

Wednesday, December 6
Circuit Court (MAD) 
General District Court –

Thursday, December 7
General District Court (SC 2pm) –

Friday, December 8
General District Court –

Monday, December 11
Circuit Court (PLEADINGS) –
Juvenile and Domestic Relations –
General District Court –

Tuesday, December 12
Circuit Court –

Wednesday, December 13
Circuit Court
General District Court –

Thursday, December 14
General District Court (SC 2pm) –

Friday, December 15
General District Court –

Monday, December 18
Circuit Court –
Juvenile and Domestic Relations –
General District Court –

Tuesday, December 19
Circuit Court –

Wednesday, December 20
Circuit Court (MOTIONS) 
General District Court –

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22
General District Court –

Monday, December 25
HOLIDAY

Tuesday, December 26
HOLIDAY

Wednesday, December 27
Circuit Court
[NO GDC]

Thursday, December 28
[NO GDC]

Friday, December 29
[NO GDC]