Calendar

October 2017

 

Friday, October 20
General District Court – Jared Moon

Monday, October 23
Circuit Court – Mary Lester
[NO JDR]
General District Court – Jared Moon

Tuesday, October 24
Circuit Court – Chris Billias

Wednesday, October 25
Circuit Court Jared Moon
General District Court – Mary Lester

Thursday, October 26
General District Court (SC 2pm) – Chris Billias

Friday, October 27
General District Court – Mary Lester

Monday, October 30
Circuit Court – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary Lester
[NO GDC]

Tuesday, October 31
Circuit Court – Jared Moon

 

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1
Circuit Court (MAD) Mary Lester
General District Court – Jared Moon

Thursday, November 2

Friday, November 3
General District Court – Mary Lester

Monday, November 6
Circuit Court (TERM DAY) – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Jared Moon
General District Court – Mary Lester

Tuesday, November 7
Circuit Court – Chris Billias 

Wednesday, November 8
Circuit Court Chris Billias
General District Court – Mary Lester

Thursday, November 9
General District Court (SC 2pm) – Jared Moon

Friday, November 10
HOLIDAY

Monday, November 13
Circuit Court (PLEADINGS) – Chris Billias
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Jared Moon
General District Court – Mary Lester

Tuesday, November 14
Circuit Court – Chris Billias

General District Court – Mary Lester

 

Wednesday, November 15
Circuit Court (MOTIONS) Chris Billias
General District Court – Jared Moon

Thursday, November 16

Friday, November 17
General District Court – Jared Moon

Monday, November 20
Circuit Court – Jared Moon
General District Court – Mary Lester

Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Chris Billias

Tuesday, November 21
Circuit Court – Chris Billias

Wednesday, November 22
Closed 1/2 Day


Thursday, November 23
HOLIDAY

Friday, November 24
HOLIDAY

Monday, November 27
Circuit Court – Chris Billias
[NO JDR]
General District Court – Mary Lester

Tuesday, November 28
Circuit Court – Jared Moon

Wednesday, November 29
Circuit Court Chris Billias
[NO GDC]

Thursday, November 30

 

December 2017

Friday, December 1
General District Court – Mary

Monday, December 4
Circuit Court – Chris
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary
General District Court – Jared

Tuesday, December 5
Circuit Court – Jared
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Chris

Wednesday, December 6
Circuit Court (MAD) Jared
General District Court – Mary

Bath County – Chris

Friday, December 8

Circuit Court (Jury) – Chris
General District Court – Jared

Monday, December 11
Circuit Court (PLEADINGS) – Jared
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary
General District Court – Chris

Tuesday, December 12
Circuit Court – Jared

Wednesday, December 13
Circuit Court Jared
General District Court –Mary

Thursday, December 14
General District Court (SC 2pm) – Jared

Friday, December 15
General District Court – Mary

Monday, December 18
Circuit Court – Chris
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary
General District Court – Jared

Tuesday, December 19
Circuit Court – Chris

Wednesday, December 20
General District Court – Mary

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22
Closed

Monday, December 25
HOLIDAY

Tuesday, December 26
HOLIDAY

Wednesday, December 27
Circuit Court
[NO GDC]

Thursday, December 28
[NO GDC]

Friday, December 29
[NO GDC]

January  2018

Wednesday – January 3
Circuit Court (MAD) – Mary

General District Court – Jared

Friday, January 5
General District Court – Mary

Monday, January 8
Circuit Court – Chris

General District Court – Jared
Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Mary

 

Tuesday, January 9
Circuit Court – Chris

Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Jared

Wednesday, January 10
Circuit Court (Jury) Chris
General District Court –Mary

Thursday, January 11

General District Court (SC 2pm) – Jared

Circuit Court (Jury) – Chris

Friday, January 12
Holiday

Monday, January 15

Holiday

Tuesday, January 16
Circuit Court – Jared

Wednesday, January 17
Circuit Court – Chris

General District Court – Mary

Thursday, January 18

Circuit Court (Jury) – Chris

Friday, January 19 

General District Court – Jared

Monday, January 22

Circuit Court – Chris

General District Court – Mary

Tuesday, January 23
Circuit Court – Chris

Wednesday, January 24
Circuit Court Mary
General District Court – Jared

Thursday, January 25
General District Court (Show Cause 2pm) – Jared

Friday, January 26

General District Court – Mary

Monday, January 29

Circuit Court – Chris

General District Court – Mary

Juvenile and Domestic Relations – Jared

Tuesday, January 30
Circuit Court – Chris

Wednesday, January 31
Circuit Court –  Chris
General District Court – Jared